Custom Super Sailor Venus Doll

Venus2Latest Sailor Venus MH repaint 🙂 She’s a commission, along with a Neptune who is almost finished.
This is the Venus who went on a careful trip with me to Fan Expo.
Commission info is here
Front Closer2

This lovely doll went with me to Fan Expo! She got a lot of attention, and it was a lot of fun showing her off 😉 I even got a pic of her with a Venus cosplay. I wore my Sailor Moon shirt, and one of the silver crystal necklaces my friend makes.
100_2862    100_2865 Necklace Swag

Leave a Reply

