I ♥ Pets Monster High Designs

IHeartPets2

My latest mock Monster High Line! This one is “ I ♥ Pets ”
As you can see, they are all dressed up as their pets. This is just the first 4 of many I want to do. From left to right it’s Lagoona with Neptuna, Draculaura with Count Fabulous, Venus with Chewlian, and Ghoulia with Sir Hoots Alot.

I’m for sure going to have Frankie in the next set, I haven’t drawn her before! This one was my first time drawing Lagoona ❤ Her outfit was inspired by my Lightning Character Design

If you would like these designs made into your own custom doll, please check out my commission info. You will also find info for Fan Art commissions if you would like me to illustrate your own designs.

Leave a Reply

