MH Repaint Draculaura to Eternal Sailor Mars

Slowly finishing her clothes! It’s tricky, I’m very proud of her pleated skirt though.
The stars on her collar and on the bow are plastic gems, they look really nice. I’m so glad I found them in different sizes.

I finished the underskirt today, all I have left to do is the arm bands, the boots, and to attach the bows 😀

My crafting partner is working away at rerooting, it’s so tedious 😦 She got beautiful hair hanks though. We also picked up a lot of fancy material to make a lot of kimono! We’ll probably be selling them seperately. So far we only have one geisha MH doll in the works.

Leave a Reply

